Paradise Nights


Signature Experience Active icon

Whether celebrating a birthday, anniversary, or just a night out, you can escape to a dinner oasis during Paradise Nights at Discovery Cove. You will spend the evening in a lush tropical environment including live musicians and up-close encounters with the park’s resident animals. Some of nature’s most fascinating ambassadors from South America, Australia, and Africa may be found mingling among attendees before the meal.

Tropically-inspired and sustainably sourced dishes are featured at the all-inclusive buffet on the beach. Entrées include pan-seared salmon, Hawaiian chicken, and a carving station with herb roasted beef. Signature cocktails, beer and wine are also included in the dining reservation.

Just before dessert, you will be treated to a special dolphin presentation – the perfect finale to a night in paradise. Filled with insight from the Discovery Cove training team that will provide a glimpse into the world of dolphins. After the presentation, you’ll have the opportunity to spark one-on-one conversations with the trainers to learn more about the dolphins and their care.

Offered select nights, the Paradise Nights experience can be booked with or without a daytime admission to Discovery Cove. Dining reservations start at $65 per adult and $19 per child (ages 3 to 9 years old).*

*All events are subject to change and/or cancellation due to animal availability and inclement weather. Advanced reservations are required. Blockout dates may apply, subject to availability. Other restrictions may apply. See FAQs for our inclement weather policy.



1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
February 2018
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 28 Sun Jan 28
  • 29 Mon Jan 29
  • 30 Tue Jan 30
  • 31 Wed Jan 31
  • 1 Thu Feb 1
  • 2 Fri Feb 2
  • 3 Sat Feb 3
  • 4 Sun Feb 4
  • 5 Mon Feb 5
  • 6 Tue Feb 6
  • 7 Wed Feb 7
  • 8 Thu Feb 8
  • 9 Fri Feb 9
  • 10 Sat Feb 10
  • 11 Sun Feb 11
  • 12 Mon Feb 12
  • 13 Tue Feb 13
  • 14 Wed Feb 14
  • 15 Thu Feb 15
  • 16 Fri Feb 16
  • 17 Sat Feb 17
  • 18 Sun Feb 18
  • 19 Mon Feb 19
  • 20 Tue Feb 20
  • 21 Wed Feb 21
  • 22 Thu Feb 22
  • 23 Fri Feb 23
  • 24 Sat Feb 24
  • 25 Sun Feb 25
  • 26 Mon Feb 26
  • 27 Tue Feb 27
  • 28 Wed Feb 28
  • 1 Thu Mar 1
  • 2 Fri Mar 2
  • 3 Sat Mar 3

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue