Available

Packages and Pricing Options


Signature Experience Active icon

All Inclusive

Book your experience today!  Get the most out of your day at Discovery Cove:

  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim if package is purchased. The full experience includes a shallow water dolphin interaction with a deep-water tow for the entire group.
  • Complimentary breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®
  • Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Relaxing on pristine beaches
  • Floating along our scenic Wind-Away River
  • Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities
  • All day self parking at Discovery Cove
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark™ in Orlando for 14 consecutive days around the date of your reservation. Reservations booked using an Annual Pass member rate will not include admissions to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando or Busch Gardens Tampa.

Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience. All minors under 18 must have signed waiver by parent or natural guardian to participate in Dolphin or SeaVenture programs. Please visit Minors visiting Discovery Cove for more details

Book Yours Today >
Explore everything Discovery Cove has to offer with Travel Expert, Julia Dimon.

1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

  • Have the experience of a lifetime by getting up-close and swimming with sharks. Your full experience includes a shallow water meet and greet and “shark talk” session with our Aquarists. You will also enter the deep water and have the opportunity to swim freely with these animals. Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from Shark Swim to the Guy Harvey Ocean Foundation.
  • If you’re participating in 3 or more add-on experiences during your visit to Discovery Cove, please plan to arrive by 7:30am for check-in and proper scheduling of your day.
  • All participants must be at least 10 years old and comfortable swimming in water. Children ages 10-13 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the Shark Swim experience.
  • Discovery Cove invites you to enter the park early to help our aquarists feed the fish and rays. You will have the opportunity to get up-close and feed them their morning breakfast followed by a private swim in the Grand Reef. Each morning will also include a Q&A session with our Aquarists.
  • This experience takes place Thursday through Monday mornings from 7:00-8:45am. This includes check-in and preparation time; the full in-water experience will be approximately 30-45 minutes.
  • All reservations must be purchased in advance. Please plan to arrive by 7:00am for check-in and proper scheduling of your day.
  • All participants must be at least 6 years old and comfortable in water.

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Your Upgraded Drink Package Includes:

  • Exclusive upgraded drink options during your entire day at Discovery Cove including Sangria, Rum Punch, Discovery Cove Sunset (park exclusive), Mojito, Cuba Libre, Margarita and a selection of local craft beers and upgraded wines.
  • Must be 21 or older to purchase Upgraded Drink Package.
Add Busch Gardens and free parking at all 3 parks to your Reservation for $25 a guest.

Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa Bay plus free parking at all three parks to your reservation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
August 2017
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 30 Sun Jul 30
  • 31 Mon Jul 31
  • 1 Tue Aug 1
  • 2 Wed Aug 2
  • 3 Thu Aug 3
  • 4 Fri Aug 4
  • 5 Sat Aug 5
  • 6 Sun Aug 6
  • 7 Mon Aug 7
  • 8 Tue Aug 8
  • 9 Wed Aug 9
  • 10 Thu Aug 10
  • 11 Fri Aug 11
  • 12 Sat Aug 12
  • 13 Sun Aug 13
  • 14 Mon Aug 14
  • 15 Tue Aug 15
  • 16 Wed Aug 16
  • 17 Thu Aug 17
  • 18 Fri Aug 18
  • 19 Sat Aug 19
  • 20 Sun Aug 20
  • 21 Mon Aug 21
  • 22 Tue Aug 22
  • 23 Wed Aug 23
  • 24 Thu Aug 24
  • 25 Fri Aug 25
  • 26 Sat Aug 26
  • 27 Sun Aug 27
  • 28 Mon Aug 28
  • 29 Tue Aug 29
  • 30 Wed Aug 30
  • 31 Thu Aug 31
  • 1 Fri Sep 1
  • 2 Sat Sep 2

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue