Available

Packages and Pricing Options


Signature Experience Active icon

All Inclusive

Book your experience today!  Get the most out of your day at Discovery Cove:

  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim if package is purchased. The full experience includes a shallow water dolphin interaction with a deep-water tow for the entire group.
  • Complimentary breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®
  • Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Relaxing on pristine beaches
  • Floating along our scenic Wind-Away River
  • Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities
  • All day self parking at Discovery Cove
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark™ in Orlando for 14 consecutive days around the date of your reservation. Reservations booked using an Annual Pass member rate will not include admissions to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando or Busch Gardens Tampa.

Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience. All minors under 18 must have signed waiver by parent or natural guardian to participate in Dolphin or SeaVenture programs. Please visit Minors visiting Discovery Cove for more details

Book Yours Today >
Explore everything Discovery Cove has to offer with Travel Expert, Julia Dimon.

1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Your Specialty Cocktail Upgrade Includes:

  • Exclusive upgraded drink options during your entire day at Discovery Cove including Sangria, Rum Punch, Discovery Cove Sunset (park exclusive), Mojito, Cuba Libre, Margarita and a selection of local craft beers and upgraded wines.
  • Must be 21 or older to purchase Specialty Cocktail Upgrade.
Add Busch Gardens and free parking at all 3 parks to your Reservation for $25 a guest.

Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa Bay plus free parking at all three parks to your reservation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
June 2017
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 28 Sun May 28
  • 29 Mon May 29
  • 30 Tue May 30
  • 31 Wed May 31
  • 1 Thu Jun 1
  • 2 Fri Jun 2
  • 3 Sat Jun 3
  • 4 Sun Jun 4
  • 5 Mon Jun 5
  • 6 Tue Jun 6
  • 7 Wed Jun 7
  • 8 Thu Jun 8
  • 9 Fri Jun 9
  • 10 Sat Jun 10
  • 11 Sun Jun 11
  • 12 Mon Jun 12
  • 13 Tue Jun 13
  • 14 Wed Jun 14
  • 15 Thu Jun 15
  • 16 Fri Jun 16
  • 17 Sat Jun 17
  • 18 Sun Jun 18
  • 19 Mon Jun 19
  • 20 Tue Jun 20
  • 21 Wed Jun 21
  • 22 Thu Jun 22
  • 23 Fri Jun 23
  • 24 Sat Jun 24
  • 25 Sun Jun 25
  • 26 Mon Jun 26
  • 27 Tue Jun 27
  • 28 Wed Jun 28
  • 29 Thu Jun 29
  • 30 Fri Jun 30
  • 1 Sat Jul 1

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue