You're this close to your day at

Discovery Cove


Signature Experience Active icon

All Inclusive

Discovery Cove Day Resort packages include access to all of our signature experiences unless otherwise noted. Day Resort packages are available with and without the Dolphin Swim Experience. Packages also includes unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark™ in Orlando during your vacation. Upgrade to the Ultimate Package for an additional $25 to add Busch Gardens® Tampa.

For the complete Discovery Cove experience enjoy even more up-close experiences with our Trainer For a Day program.


For additional information about any of these packages, please call 1-877-557-7404 to speak to a reservations specialist.

The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, SeaVenture, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. Find up-close excitement around every corner, each step yielding a new discovery. SCUBA certification is not required.


1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details.

Add Busch Gardens to your Reservation for $25 a guest

Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa to your vacation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
May 2015
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 26 Sun Apr 26
  • 27 Mon Apr 27
  • 28 Tue Apr 28
  • 29 Wed Apr 29
  • 30 Thu Apr 30
  • 1 Fri May 1
  • 2 Sat May 2
  • 3 Sun May 3
  • 4 Mon May 4
  • 5 Tue May 5
  • 6 Wed May 6
  • 7 Thu May 7
  • 8 Fri May 8
  • 9 Sat May 9
  • 10 Sun May 10
  • 11 Mon May 11
  • 12 Tue May 12
  • 13 Wed May 13
  • 14 Thu May 14
  • 15 Fri May 15
  • 16 Sat May 16
  • 17 Sun May 17
  • 18 Mon May 18
  • 19 Tue May 19
  • 20 Wed May 20
  • 21 Thu May 21
  • 22 Fri May 22
  • 23 Sat May 23
  • 24 Sun May 24
  • 25 Mon May 25
  • 26 Tue May 26
  • 27 Wed May 27
  • 28 Thu May 28
  • 29 Fri May 29
  • 30 Sat May 30
  • 31 Sun May 31
  • 1 Mon Jun 1
  • 2 Tue Jun 2
  • 3 Wed Jun 3
  • 4 Thu Jun 4
  • 5 Fri Jun 5
  • 6 Sat Jun 6

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue