You're this close to your day at

Discovery Cove


Signature Experience Active icon

All Inclusive

Discovery Cove Day Resort packages include access to all of our signature experiences unless otherwise noted. Day Resort packages are available with and without the Dolphin Swim Experience. Packages also include unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark™ in Orlando during your vacation. Upgrade to the Ultimate Package for an additional $25 to add Busch Gardens® Tampa and 14 day parking pass to all 3 parks.

For the complete Discovery Cove experience enjoy even more up-close experiences with our Trainer For a Day program.


For additional information about any of these packages, please call 1-877-557-7404 to speak to a reservations specialist.

The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, SeaVenture, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. Find up-close excitement around every corner, each step yielding a new discovery. SCUBA certification is not required.


1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Add Busch Gardens and free parking at all 3 parks to your Reservation for $25 a guest.

Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa Bay plus free parking at all three parks to your reservation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
February 2016
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 31 Sun Jan 31
  • 1 Mon Feb 1
  • 2 Tue Feb 2
  • 3 Wed Feb 3
  • 4 Thu Feb 4
  • 5 Fri Feb 5
  • 6 Sat Feb 6
  • 7 Sun Feb 7
  • 8 Mon Feb 8
  • 9 Tue Feb 9
  • 10 Wed Feb 10
  • 11 Thu Feb 11
  • 12 Fri Feb 12
  • 13 Sat Feb 13
  • 14 Sun Feb 14
  • 15 Mon Feb 15
  • 16 Tue Feb 16
  • 17 Wed Feb 17
  • 18 Thu Feb 18
  • 19 Fri Feb 19
  • 20 Sat Feb 20
  • 21 Sun Feb 21
  • 22 Mon Feb 22
  • 23 Tue Feb 23
  • 24 Wed Feb 24
  • 25 Thu Feb 25
  • 26 Fri Feb 26
  • 27 Sat Feb 27
  • 28 Sun Feb 28
  • 29 Mon Feb 29
  • 1 Tue Mar 1
  • 2 Wed Mar 2
  • 3 Thu Mar 3
  • 4 Fri Mar 4
  • 5 Sat Mar 5

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue