You're this close to your day at

Discovery Cove


Signature Experience Active icon

All Inclusive

Discovery Cove Day Resort packages include access to all of our signature experiences unless otherwise noted. Day Resort packages are available with and without the Dolphin Swim Experience. Packages also includes unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark™ in Orlando during your vacation. Upgrade to the Ultimate Package for an additional $25 to add Busch Gardens® Tampa.

For the complete Discovery Cove experience enjoy even more up-close experiences with our Trainer For a Day program.


For additional information about any of these packages, please call 1-877-557-7404 to speak to a reservations specialist.

The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, SeaVenture, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. Find up-close excitement around every corner, each step yielding a new discovery. SCUBA certification is not required.


1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details.

Add Busch Gardens to your Reservation for $25 a guest

Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa to your vacation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
June 2015
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 31 Sun May 31
  • 1 Mon Jun 1
  • 2 Tue Jun 2
  • 3 Wed Jun 3
  • 4 Thu Jun 4
  • 5 Fri Jun 5
  • 6 Sat Jun 6
  • 7 Sun Jun 7
  • 8 Mon Jun 8
  • 9 Tue Jun 9
  • 10 Wed Jun 10
  • 11 Thu Jun 11
  • 12 Fri Jun 12
  • 13 Sat Jun 13
  • 14 Sun Jun 14
  • 15 Mon Jun 15
  • 16 Tue Jun 16
  • 17 Wed Jun 17
  • 18 Thu Jun 18
  • 19 Fri Jun 19
  • 20 Sat Jun 20
  • 21 Sun Jun 21
  • 22 Mon Jun 22
  • 23 Tue Jun 23
  • 24 Wed Jun 24
  • 25 Thu Jun 25
  • 26 Fri Jun 26
  • 27 Sat Jun 27
  • 28 Sun Jun 28
  • 29 Mon Jun 29
  • 30 Tue Jun 30
  • 1 Wed Jul 1
  • 2 Thu Jul 2
  • 3 Fri Jul 3
  • 4 Sat Jul 4

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue