You're this close to your day at

Discovery Cove


Signature Experience Active icon

All Inclusive

Book your experience today!  Get the most out of your day at Discovery Cove:

  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim if package is purchased
  • Complimentary breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®
  • Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Relaxing on pristine beaches
  • Floating along our scenic Wind-Away River
  • Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities
  • All day self parking at Discovery Cove
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark™ in Orlando for 14 consecutive days around the date of your reservation. Reservations booked using an Annual Pass member rate will not include admissions to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando or Busch Gardens Tampa.

Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.

Book Yours Today >

1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Add Busch Gardens and free parking at all 3 parks to your Reservation for $25 a guest.

Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa Bay plus free parking at all three parks to your reservation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
September 2016
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 28 Sun Aug 28
  • 29 Mon Aug 29
  • 30 Tue Aug 30
  • 31 Wed Aug 31
  • 1 Thu Sep 1
  • 2 Fri Sep 2
  • 3 Sat Sep 3
  • 4 Sun Sep 4
  • 5 Mon Sep 5
  • 6 Tue Sep 6
  • 7 Wed Sep 7
  • 8 Thu Sep 8
  • 9 Fri Sep 9
  • 10 Sat Sep 10
  • 11 Sun Sep 11
  • 12 Mon Sep 12
  • 13 Tue Sep 13
  • 14 Wed Sep 14
  • 15 Thu Sep 15
  • 16 Fri Sep 16
  • 17 Sat Sep 17
  • 18 Sun Sep 18
  • 19 Mon Sep 19
  • 20 Tue Sep 20
  • 21 Wed Sep 21
  • 22 Thu Sep 22
  • 23 Fri Sep 23
  • 24 Sat Sep 24
  • 25 Sun Sep 25
  • 26 Mon Sep 26
  • 27 Tue Sep 27
  • 28 Wed Sep 28
  • 29 Thu Sep 29
  • 30 Fri Sep 30
  • 1 Sat Oct 1

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue