You're this close to your day at

Discovery Cove


Signature Experience Active icon

Florida Residents

Your Dolphin Swim Day Resort Package includes:


  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin interaction*
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch plus unlimited snacks and drinks
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica ™ Orlando for 14 consecutive days. **

*Packages are available with and without the Dolphin Swim Experience. Purchase by December 31, 2016. Blockout dates may apply, subject to availability. Other restrictions may apply. Not valid on previously booked reservations or in combination with other offers. Proof of valid FL residency for each adult is required at check-in. Parking at SeaWorld and Aquatica not included. **14 day ticket valid on visits surrounding your Discovery Cove day.

Explore everything Discovery Cove has to offer with Travel Expert, Julia Dimon.

1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef®, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Add Busch Gardens plus free parking at all 3 parks to your Reservation for $25 a guest
Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa Bay plus free parking at all three parks to your reservation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
August 2016
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 31 Sun Jul 31
  • 1 Mon Aug 1
  • 2 Tue Aug 2
  • 3 Wed Aug 3
  • 4 Thu Aug 4
  • 5 Fri Aug 5
  • 6 Sat Aug 6
  • 7 Sun Aug 7
  • 8 Mon Aug 8
  • 9 Tue Aug 9
  • 10 Wed Aug 10
  • 11 Thu Aug 11
  • 12 Fri Aug 12
  • 13 Sat Aug 13
  • 14 Sun Aug 14
  • 15 Mon Aug 15
  • 16 Tue Aug 16
  • 17 Wed Aug 17
  • 18 Thu Aug 18
  • 19 Fri Aug 19
  • 20 Sat Aug 20
  • 21 Sun Aug 21
  • 22 Mon Aug 22
  • 23 Tue Aug 23
  • 24 Wed Aug 24
  • 25 Thu Aug 25
  • 26 Fri Aug 26
  • 27 Sat Aug 27
  • 28 Sun Aug 28
  • 29 Mon Aug 29
  • 30 Tue Aug 30
  • 31 Wed Aug 31
  • 1 Thu Sep 1
  • 2 Fri Sep 2
  • 3 Sat Sep 3

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue