You're this close to your day at

Discovery Cove


Signature Experience Active icon

Florida Residents

Your Dolphin Swim Day Resort Package includes:


  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin interaction*
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch plus unlimited snacks and drinks
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica ™ Orlando for 14 consecutive days. **

*Packages are available with and without the Dolphin Swim Experience. Purchase by December 31, 2016. Blockout dates may apply, subject to availability. Other restrictions may apply. Not valid on previously booked reservations or in combination with other offers. Proof of valid FL residency for each adult is required at check-in. Parking at SeaWorld and Aquatica not included. **14 day ticket valid on visits surrounding your Discovery Cove day.

Welcome to Discovery Cove®… this tropical paradise is filled with eye-opening experiences above and below the sea. From swimming with dolphins, to relaxing on white sand beaches to enjoying freshly prepared meals, it’s an experience you’ll never forget. Discovery Cove is not just another day, but another world.


1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef®, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Add Busch Gardens plus free parking at all 3 parks to your Reservation for $25 a guest
Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa Bay plus free parking at all three parks to your reservation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
April 2016
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 27 Sun Mar 27
  • 28 Mon Mar 28
  • 29 Tue Mar 29
  • 30 Wed Mar 30
  • 31 Thu Mar 31
  • 1 Fri Apr 1
  • 2 Sat Apr 2
  • 3 Sun Apr 3
  • 4 Mon Apr 4
  • 5 Tue Apr 5
  • 6 Wed Apr 6
  • 7 Thu Apr 7
  • 8 Fri Apr 8
  • 9 Sat Apr 9
  • 10 Sun Apr 10
  • 11 Mon Apr 11
  • 12 Tue Apr 12
  • 13 Wed Apr 13
  • 14 Thu Apr 14
  • 15 Fri Apr 15
  • 16 Sat Apr 16
  • 17 Sun Apr 17
  • 18 Mon Apr 18
  • 19 Tue Apr 19
  • 20 Wed Apr 20
  • 21 Thu Apr 21
  • 22 Fri Apr 22
  • 23 Sat Apr 23
  • 24 Sun Apr 24
  • 25 Mon Apr 25
  • 26 Tue Apr 26
  • 27 Wed Apr 27
  • 28 Thu Apr 28
  • 29 Fri Apr 29
  • 30 Sat Apr 30

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue