FLORIDA RESIDENT 2017 PACKAGES


Signature Experience Active icon

Your All-Inclusive Dolphin Swim Package includes:


  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin interaction*
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch plus unlimited snacks and drinks
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica ™ Orlando for 14 consecutive days. **

*Packages are available with and without the Dolphin Swim Experience. Purchase by December 31, 2017. Blockout dates may apply, subject to availability. Other restrictions may apply. Not valid on previously booked reservations or in combination with other offers. Proof of valid FL residency for each adult is required at check-in. Parking at SeaWorld and Aquatica not included. 
**14 day ticket valid on visits surrounding your Discovery Cove day.

Finding paradise is a breeze when you book a vacation package with Discovery Cove®. Spend your day enjoying the experiences and amenities at Discovery Cove, and enjoy a blissful night at one of our preferred hotels, many just a short walk away.  Make your vacation even more memorable with unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica, SeaWorld's Waterpark™ in Orlando.


1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef®, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Orlando for 14-consecutive days around your reservation date.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Add Busch Gardens plus free parking at all 3 parks to your Reservation for $25 a guest
Make it the Ultimate Orlando vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa Bay plus free parking at all three parks to your reservation for $25 a guest.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
January 2017
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1 Sun Jan 1
  • 2 Mon Jan 2
  • 3 Tue Jan 3
  • 4 Wed Jan 4
  • 5 Thu Jan 5
  • 6 Fri Jan 6
  • 7 Sat Jan 7
  • 8 Sun Jan 8
  • 9 Mon Jan 9
  • 10 Tue Jan 10
  • 11 Wed Jan 11
  • 12 Thu Jan 12
  • 13 Fri Jan 13
  • 14 Sat Jan 14
  • 15 Sun Jan 15
  • 16 Mon Jan 16
  • 17 Tue Jan 17
  • 18 Wed Jan 18
  • 19 Thu Jan 19
  • 20 Fri Jan 20
  • 21 Sat Jan 21
  • 22 Sun Jan 22
  • 23 Mon Jan 23
  • 24 Tue Jan 24
  • 25 Wed Jan 25
  • 26 Thu Jan 26
  • 27 Fri Jan 27
  • 28 Sat Jan 28
  • 29 Sun Jan 29
  • 30 Mon Jan 30
  • 31 Tue Jan 31
  • 1 Wed Feb 1
  • 2 Thu Feb 2
  • 3 Fri Feb 3
  • 4 Sat Feb 4

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue