FLORIDA RESIDENTS


Signature Experience Active icon

VISIT DISCOVERY COVE & ENJOY SEAWORLD & AQUATICA THROUGH JANUARY 31, 2017


Your All-Inclusive Dolphin Swim Package includes:

  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin interaction*
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch plus unlimited snacks and drinks

Your SeaWorld & Aquatica admission include:

  • Unlimited admission through January 31, 2017**
  • Access to SeaWorld Events

*Packages are available with and without the All-Inclusive Dolphin Swim package. Purchase by December 31, 2016 for Discovery Cove visit through December 31, 2016. Taxes, shipping and service fees not included. Blockout dates may apply, subject to availability. Other restrictions may apply. Not valid on previously booked reservations or in combination with other offers. Proof of valid FL residency for each adult is required at check-in.
**Visitation for SeaWorld and Aquatica through January 31, 2017. Parking at SeaWorld and Aquatica not included.



1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica® in Orlando beginning on the Discovery Cove reservation date valid through January 31, 2016.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef®, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica® in Orlando beginning on the Discovery Cove reservation date valid through January 31, 2017.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details.

Add Busch Gardens to your Reservation.

Make it the Ultimate Florida vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa to your visit.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
September 2016
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 28 Sun Aug 28
  • 29 Mon Aug 29
  • 30 Tue Aug 30
  • 31 Wed Aug 31
  • 1 Thu Sep 1
  • 2 Fri Sep 2
  • 3 Sat Sep 3
  • 4 Sun Sep 4
  • 5 Mon Sep 5
  • 6 Tue Sep 6
  • 7 Wed Sep 7
  • 8 Thu Sep 8
  • 9 Fri Sep 9
  • 10 Sat Sep 10
  • 11 Sun Sep 11
  • 12 Mon Sep 12
  • 13 Tue Sep 13
  • 14 Wed Sep 14
  • 15 Thu Sep 15
  • 16 Fri Sep 16
  • 17 Sat Sep 17
  • 18 Sun Sep 18
  • 19 Mon Sep 19
  • 20 Tue Sep 20
  • 21 Wed Sep 21
  • 22 Thu Sep 22
  • 23 Fri Sep 23
  • 24 Sat Sep 24
  • 25 Sun Sep 25
  • 26 Mon Sep 26
  • 27 Tue Sep 27
  • 28 Wed Sep 28
  • 29 Thu Sep 29
  • 30 Fri Sep 30
  • 1 Sat Oct 1

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue