2017 Florida Residents:

Fall & Winter


Signature Experience Active icon

Visit Discovery Cove in the Fall or Winter of 2017 and enjoy SeaWorld and Aquatica through January 31, 2018

Your All-Inclusive Dolphin Swim Package includes:

  • A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim if package is purchased. The full experience includes a shallow water dolphin interaction with a deep-water tow for the entire group.
  • Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
  • Encounters with playful otters
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch plus unlimited snacks and drinks

Your SeaWorld & Aquatica admission include:

  • Unlimited admission through January 31, 2018**
  • Access to SeaWorld events


*Packages are available with and without the All-Inclusive Dolphin Swim package. Purchase by December 31, 2017 for Discovery Cove visits through December 31, 2017. Taxes, shipping and service fees not included. Blockout dates may apply, subject to availability. Other restrictions may apply. Not valid on previously booked reservations or in combination with other offers. Proof of valid FL residency for each adult is required at check-in.

**Discovery Cove must be visited prior to SeaWorld or Aquatica. Visitation for SeaWorld and Aquatica is valid through January 31, 2018. Parking at SeaWorld and Aquatica not included.

Explore everything Discovery Cove has to offer with Travel Expert, Julia Dimon.

1. Select Your Packages & Upgrades

When would you like to visit?

Which Packages would you like?

  • Reserved dolphin swim experience.  Children must be at least 6 years old to swim with dolphins. Children ages 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica® in Orlando beginning on the Discovery Cove reservation date valid through January 31, 2018.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch, plus unlimited snacks and beverages throughout the day.
  • Complimentary use of snorkel gear, wetsuits, towels, lockers, sunscreen, showers, changing rooms, and all day self parking.
  • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef®, Serenity Bay, Explorer’s Aviary and Wind-Away River.
  • Unlimited admission to SeaWorld® and Aquatica® in Orlando beginning on the Discovery Cove reservation date valid through January 31, 2018.
  • All prices and price ranges are subject to change until purchased.
  • Dolphin Swim experience not included.
Guests ages 2 and under are free with a full paid adult, but reservations are required.

Would you like to add ...

  • Have the experience of a lifetime by getting up-close and swimming with sharks. Your full experience includes a shallow water shark talk and training session with Discovery Cove’s expert aquarists. You will also have the opportunity to swim freely alongside several species of sharks in the deeper part of their habitat.
  • This experience can be added onto both All-Inclusive Dolphin Swim and Day Resort packages and takes place at 11:30am and 12:00pm each day. If you’re participating in 3 or more add-on experiences during your visit to Discovery Cove, please plan to arrive by 7:30am for check-in and proper scheduling of your day. If you’re participating in less than 3 experiences, please plan to arrive any time before 10:00am.
  • All participants must be at least 10 years old and comfortable swimming in water. Children ages 10-13 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the Shark Swim experience. Please plan to arrive at the check-in cabana 10 minutes prior to your Shark Swim time.
  • Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from Shark Swim to the Guy Harvey Ocean Foundation which conducts scientific research and hosts educational programs aimed at conserving the marine environment.
  • Discovery Cove invites you to enter the park early to help our aquarists feed the fish and rays. You will have the opportunity to get up-close and feed them their morning breakfast followed by a private swim in the Grand Reef. Each morning will also include a Q&A session with our Aquarists.
  • This experience takes place Thursday through Monday mornings from 7:00-8:45am. This includes check-in and preparation time; the full in-water experience will be approximately 30-45 minutes.
  • All reservations must be purchased in advance. Please plan to arrive by 7:00am for check-in and proper scheduling of your day.
  • All participants must be at least 6 years old and comfortable in water.

SeaVenture, The Grand Reef’s innovative experience, is an underwater walking tour where, while wearing a dive helmet, you’ll feel right at home under the sea. SCUBA certification is not required. Visit SeaVenture for complete details. Pricing starts at $49 per person.  

Discovery Cove donates 5% of the proceeds from SeaVenture to the Rising Tide conservation project.  

Your Upgraded Drink Package Includes:

  • Exclusive upgraded drink options during your entire day at Discovery Cove including Sangria, Rum Punch, Discovery Cove Sunset (park exclusive), Mojito, Cuba Libre, Margarita and a selection of local craft beers and upgraded wines.
  • Must be 21 or older to purchase Upgraded Drink Package.
Add Busch Gardens to your Reservation.

Make it the Ultimate Florida vacation and add Busch Gardens Tampa to your visit.

Discovery Cove Terms and Conditions

Checking Availability...

2. Choose a day, then continue.

Change Packages & Upgrades
November 2017
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 29 Sun Oct 29
  • 30 Mon Oct 30
  • 31 Tue Oct 31
  • 1 Wed Nov 1
  • 2 Thu Nov 2
  • 3 Fri Nov 3
  • 4 Sat Nov 4
  • 5 Sun Nov 5
  • 6 Mon Nov 6
  • 7 Tue Nov 7
  • 8 Wed Nov 8
  • 9 Thu Nov 9
  • 10 Fri Nov 10
  • 11 Sat Nov 11
  • 12 Sun Nov 12
  • 13 Mon Nov 13
  • 14 Tue Nov 14
  • 15 Wed Nov 15
  • 16 Thu Nov 16
  • 17 Fri Nov 17
  • 18 Sat Nov 18
  • 19 Sun Nov 19
  • 20 Mon Nov 20
  • 21 Tue Nov 21
  • 22 Wed Nov 22
  • 23 Thu Nov 23
  • 24 Fri Nov 24
  • 25 Sat Nov 25
  • 26 Sun Nov 26
  • 27 Mon Nov 27
  • 28 Tue Nov 28
  • 29 Wed Nov 29
  • 30 Thu Nov 30
  • 1 Fri Dec 1
  • 2 Sat Dec 2

Prices shown are per person, plus tax and are subject to change without notice.

  • Date Unavailable
  • Today
  • Date of Visit
  • Promotion
Continue